Our Contact

Our address
Proton Motor Fuel Cell GmbH
Benzstraße 7
D-82178 Puchheim
Germany

Headquarters
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 127 62 65-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 127 62 65-99
Mail: info@proton-motor.de
On weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sales
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 11
Mail: sales@proton-motor.de

Sales Stationary
Anne Duval / Sales Stationary FC & UPS Systems
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 78
Mail: a.duval@proton-motor.de

Hubert Ammer / Sales Stationary Fuel Cell Systems
Telefon: +49 (0)173 / 213 09 78
Mail: h.ammer@proton-motor.de

Sales Automotive / Maritime / Rail
Manfred Limbrunner / Director Sales & Marketing
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 48
Mail: m.limbrunner@proton-motor.de

Albert Stangl / Sales Manager & Business Development
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 1027
Mail: a.stangl@proton-motor.de

Investor Relations
Roman Kotlarzewski / Finance Director
Telefon: +49 (0)173 / 189 09 23
Mail: company.secretary@protonmotor-powersystems.com

Public Relations & Advertising
Ariane Guenther / Head of Public Relations
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 69
Mail: a.guenther@proton-motor.de

Marketing
Sarah Schabhuettl / Marketing Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 1072
Mail: s.schabhuettl@proton-motor.de

Service

You have questions?
Contact us!

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 1276265-11
I hereby consent to my data being used to process my request. (Further information and revocation instructions here: Privacy Policy).