Our Contact

Our address
Proton Motor Fuel Cell GmbH
Benzstraße 7
D-82178 Puchheim
Germany

Headquarters
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 127 62 65-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 127 62 65-99
Mail: info@proton-motor.de
On weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Sales

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 11
Mail: sales@proton-motor.de

Jean-Pierre Sevrain
Head of Sales & Marketing
+49 89 1276265-1075
Mail: j.sevrain@proton-motor.de

Sales Stationary
Anne Duval / Sales Stationary FC & UPS Systems
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 78
Mail: a.duval@proton-motor.de

Viktoria Hackner / Sales Stationary Fuel Cell Systems
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 22
Mail: v.hackner@proton-motor.de

Sales Automotive / Maritime / Rail
Albert Stangl / Sales & Business Development
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 1027
Mail: a.stangl@proton-motor.de

Governmental Affairs & Communication
Manfred Limbrunner / Director Governmental Affairs and Communication
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 48
Mail: m.limbrunner@proton-motor.de

Public Relations & Advertising
Ariane Guenther / Head of Public Relations
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 69
Mail: a.guenther@proton-motor.de

Market Communication
Sarah Schabhuettl / Marketing Manager for Market Communication
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 127 62 65 – 1072
Mail: s.schabhuettl@proton-motor.de

 

Service

You have questions?
Contact us!

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 1276265-11
I hereby consent to my data being used to process my request. (Further information and revocation instructions here: Privacy Policy).